ME BEING CRAFTY PODCAST

On Tuesday I had the pleasure of being interviewed by my quilty friend Tsonki.  We connected during this year’s Fat Quarterly Retreat and I was so excited when she asked me to appear on her podcast Me Being Crafty.  I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t a little nervous!  I’d never done anything like it before and I’m not the greatest fan of my own voice (I’ve yet to meet anyone who is!) and I was worried I’d freeze up and not be able to find the words.  A few minutes in and I was totally relaxed.  Tsonki is a great host and asked me some really thought-provoking questions.  I had so much fun and was excited when she asked me come back.

You can listen to the full podcast on Tsonki’s blog by clicking here, or listen on iTunes here, or Stitcher here.  I’ve had a listen and I’m apologising in advance for the numerous times I say exciting!


 

One thought on “ME BEING CRAFTY PODCAST

  1. I just listened to the whole podcast and I think you did a great job explaining your journey as a quilting artist. Yes, you ARE an artist! This is the first of many interviews for you I’m sure. I’ll look for video interviews soon too! 🙂

Leave a comment